Video Trailer

Conference Summary

Videos of the event

Illustration videos

Albania 2018

Bosnia and Herzegovina 2018

Kosovo* 2018

Montenegro 2018

Serbia 2018

The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia 2018

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244/1999 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence